Victoria won the toss and elected to field
Match 1, Marsh One Day Cup, 2022/23
Junction Oval, Melbourne, Australia
Phillip Gillespie (On Field), Claire Polosak (On Field), Kent Hannam (referee)
Victoria Playing XI:
Mackenzie Harvey, Will Pucovski, Marcus Harris, Peter Handscomb(c)(wk), Matthew Short, Jonathan Merlo, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Will Sutherland, Mitchell Perry, Scott Boland, Todd Murphy
New South Wales Playing XI:
Kurtis Patterson(c), Daniel Hughes, Matthew Gilkes(wk), Moises Henriques, Jason Sangha, Jack Edwards, William Salzmann, Chris Tremain, Nathan Lyon, Mickey Edwards, Liam Hatcher
Corporate Office: Unit No. 1201-1202, 12th Floor, Wing A, One BKC, G Block, Plot No.66, Bandra Kurla Complex,Bandra- Mumbai City MH 400051 IN