Western Australia Women won the toss and elected to field
Match 2, Women's National Cricket League, 2022/23
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth, Australia
Jarryd Buscall (On Field), Trent Steenholdt (On Field), Bob Parry (referee)
ACT Meteors Playing XI:
Katie Mack(c), Rebecca Carter, Matilda Lugg(wk), Olivia Porter, Carly Leeson, Angelina Genford, Holly Ferling, Chloe Rafferty, Alisha Bates, Amy Yates, Gabrielle Sutcliffe
Western Australia Women Playing XI:
Chloe Piparo(c), Beth Mooney(wk), Maddy Darke, Mathilda Carmichael, Charis Bekker, Amy Edgar, Piepa Cleary, Lilly Mills, Alana King, Taneale Peschel, Georgia Wyllie
Corporate Office: Unit No. 1201-1202, 12th Floor, Wing A, One BKC, G Block, Plot No.66, Bandra Kurla Complex,Bandra- Mumbai City MH 400051 IN